Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
510-598-4171

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE WEDDING GUEST

Tue, Mar 19
11:00 1:15 3:25 5:30 7:35 9:40
Wed, Mar 20
1:15 3:25 5:30 7:35 9:40
Thu, Mar 21
1:15 3:25 5:30

THADAM (TAMIL)

Tue, Mar 19
9:35

MORE THAN BLUE (MANDARIN)

Tue, Mar 19
11:00 1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20
Wed, Mar 20
1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20
Thu, Mar 21
1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20

BADLA (HINDI)

Tue, Mar 19
11:00 1:30 2:20 4:00 6:30 9:00 10:40
Wed, Mar 20
1:30 2:20 4:00 6:30 9:00 10:40

GUDDIYAN PATOLE (PUNJABI)

Tue, Mar 19
11:10 1:45 4:25 7:00
Wed, Mar 20
1:45 4:25 7:00

LUKA CHUPPI (HINDI)

Tue, Mar 19
11:25 2:00 4:35 6:00 8:40
Wed, Mar 20
2:00 4:35 6:00

118 (TELUGU)

Tue, Mar 19
10:10

TOTAL DHAMAAL (HINDI)

Tue, Mar 19
11:35 4:50 7:30
Wed, Mar 20
4:50

GULLY BOY (HINDI - ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

Tue, Mar 19
12:00 3:00 7:15 10:15
Wed, Mar 20
3:00 7:15 10:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ASH IS PUREST WHITE (MANDARIN)

Fri, Mar 22
11:00 12:45 3:30 6:20 9:10
Sat, Mar 23
11:00 3:30 6:20 9:10
Sun, Mar 24
11:00 3:30 6:20 9:10
Mon, Mar 25
12:45 3:30 6:20 9:10
Tue, Mar 26
11:00 12:45 3:30 6:20 9:10
Wed, Mar 27
12:45 3:30 6:20 9:10
Thu, Mar 28
12:45 3:30 6:20 9:10