Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
510-358-2099

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THANA SADAR (PUNJABI)

Mon, Sep 20
3:45 6:25 9:00
Tue, Sep 21
3:45 6:25 9:00
Wed, Sep 22
3:45 6:25 9:00

GULLY ROWDY (TELUGU)

Mon, Sep 20
5:35 8:25
Tue, Sep 21
5:35 8:25
Wed, Sep 22
5:35 8:25

FRIENDSHIP (TAMIL)

Mon, Sep 20
2:45
Tue, Sep 21
2:45
Wed, Sep 22
2:45

THALAIVI (HINDI)

Mon, Sep 20
3:00 6:00 9:00
Tue, Sep 21
3:00 6:00 9:00
Wed, Sep 22
3:00 6:00 9:00

YAAR ANMULLE RETURNS (PUNJABI)

Mon, Sep 20
4:00 8:00
Tue, Sep 21
4:00 8:00
Wed, Sep 22
4:00 8:00

THALAIVI (TAMIL)

Mon, Sep 20
2:35 5:40 8:45
Tue, Sep 21
2:35 5:40 8:45
Wed, Sep 22
2:35 5:40 8:45

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS (ENGLISH)

Mon, Sep 20
2:30 3:00 5:45 6:50 8:30
Tue, Sep 21
2:30 3:00 5:45 6:50 8:30
Wed, Sep 22
2:30 3:00 5:45 6:50 8:30
Thu, Sep 23
2:30 5:15 8:00
Fri, Sep 24
1:30 3:25 6:15 9:00
Sat, Sep 25
1:30 3:10 6:00 8:45
Sun, Sep 26
1:30 4:15 7:00 9:40
Mon, Sep 27
2:30 5:25 8:15
Tue, Sep 28
2:30 5:25 8:15

CHAL MERA PUTT 2 (PUNJABI)

Mon, Sep 20
5:20 9:30
Tue, Sep 21
5:20 9:30
Wed, Sep 22
5:20 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

LOVE STORY (TELUGU)

Thu, Sep 23
12:15 2:00 3:00 4:00 5:15 6:10 7:10 8:20 9:15 10:15
Fri, Sep 24
2:20 4:00 5:30 7:05 8:35 10:10
Sat, Sep 25
2:20 4:00 5:30 7:05 8:35 10:10
Sun, Sep 26
2:00 3:20 4:45 6:30 8:00 9:35
Mon, Sep 27
2:30 4:00 5:40 7:05 8:45
Tue, Sep 28
2:30 4:00 5:40 7:05 8:45

QISMAT 2 (PUNJABI)

Thu, Sep 23
1:30 3:00 4:40 6:00 7:45 9:05
Fri, Sep 24
1:45 3:20 5:05 6:30 8:15 9:45
Sat, Sep 25
1:45 3:20 5:00 6:30 8:10 9:40
Sun, Sep 26
1:30 3:00 5:05 6:15 8:15 9:25
Mon, Sep 27
2:45 6:00 9:15
Tue, Sep 28
2:45 6:00 9:15
Wed, Sep 29
2:45 6:00 9:15

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE (ENGLISH)

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 6:30 9:00
Fri, Oct 1
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Oct 2
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Oct 3
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Mon, Oct 4
3:30 6:00 8:30
Tue, Oct 5
3:30 6:00 8:30
Wed, Oct 6
3:30 6:00 8:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2 (ENGLISH)

Fri, Oct 1
1:25 3:25 5:25 7:25
Sat, Oct 2
1:25 3:25 5:25 7:25
Sun, Oct 3
1:25 3:25 5:25 7:25
Mon, Oct 4
2:30 4:30 6:30
Tue, Oct 5
2:30 4:30 6:30
Wed, Oct 6
2:30 4:30 6:30

NO TIME TO DIE (ENGLISH)

Thu, Oct 7
4:00 5:30 8:45