Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
510-358-2099

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SUPERSTAR (URDU)

Sun, Aug 25
4:00
Tue, Aug 27
3:20
Wed, Aug 28
3:20

BAKRID (TAMIL)

Sun, Aug 25
11:10

GUBBI MELE BRAHMASTRA

Sun, Aug 25
11:00 2:00 7:10
Mon, Aug 26
6:00
Tue, Aug 27
6:00
Wed, Aug 28
6:00

MITTI: VIRASAT BABBARAN DI (PUNJABI)

Sun, Aug 25
1:45
Mon, Aug 26
12:20 3:20

HEER MAAN JA (URDU)

Sun, Aug 25
4:35 9:30
Mon, Aug 26
3:00 9:00
Tue, Aug 27
1:00 8:50
Wed, Aug 28
1:00 8:50

LINE WALKER 2 (CANTONESE W/ CHINESE & ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

Sun, Aug 25
11:45 2:30 5:00 7:35
Mon, Aug 26
12:00 1:30 3:40 5:50 8:00
Tue, Aug 27
11:25 1:35 3:40 5:45
Wed, Aug 28
11:25 1:35 3:40 5:45

AMBILI (MALAYALAM)

Sun, Aug 25
11:40
Mon, Aug 26
6:20
Tue, Aug 27
12:25
Wed, Aug 28
12:25

MISSION MANGAL (HINDI)

Sun, Aug 25
11:00 1:35 2:20 4:15 5:25 6:50 8:00 9:30 10:35
Mon, Aug 26
12:00 1:20 2:40 4:00 5:25 6:45 8:00 9:30 10:15
Tue, Aug 27
11:40 1:00 2:20 3:45 5:00 6:30 7:40 9:15 10:20
Wed, Aug 28
11:40 1:00 2:20 3:45 5:00 6:30 7:40 9:15 10:20

BATLA HOUSE (HINDI)

Sun, Aug 25
4:35 6:40 9:45
Mon, Aug 26
12:40 3:40 7:00 10:00
Tue, Aug 27
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Wed, Aug 28
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00

EVARU (TELUGU)

Sun, Aug 25
1:35 10:15
Mon, Aug 26
9:10
Tue, Aug 27
7:50
Wed, Aug 28
7:50

COMALI (TAMIL)

Sun, Aug 25
11:30 2:25 5:00 7:25 10:00
Mon, Aug 26
3:00 9:00
Tue, Aug 27
6:45 9:30
Wed, Aug 28
6:45 9:30

PAREY HUT LOVE (URDU)

Sun, Aug 25
8:00
Mon, Aug 26
6:00
Tue, Aug 27
4:00
Wed, Aug 28
4:00

NERKONDA PAARVAI (TAMIL)

Sun, Aug 25
11:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SAAHO (TAMIL)

Thu, Aug 29
10:15
Fri, Aug 30
6:30
Sat, Aug 31
6:30
Sun, Sep 1
6:30
Mon, Sep 2
6:30

SAAHO (HINDI)

Thu, Aug 29
3:20 6:45
Fri, Aug 30
2:30 6:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 31
2:30 6:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 1
2:30 6:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 2
2:30 6:00 9:30

SAAHO (TELUGU)

Thu, Aug 29
2:30 3:15 4:00 5:15 6:00 6:40 7:30 8:45 9:30 10:00 11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30
11:45 3:15 6:45 9:15 10:15
Sat, Aug 31
11:45 3:15 6:45 9:00 10:15
Sun, Sep 1
11:45 3:15 6:45 9:00 10:15
Mon, Sep 2
11:45 3:15 6:45 8:30 10:15

IT: CHAPTER TWO (ENGLISH)

Thu, Sep 5
5:40 9:00
Fri, Sep 6
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00
Sat, Sep 7
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00
Sun, Sep 8
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00
Mon, Sep 9
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00
Tue, Sep 10
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00
Wed, Sep 11
11:00 2:20 5:40 9:00