Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
510-358-2099

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE FOREVER PURGE

Fri, Jul 23
2:30 9:45
Sat, Jul 24
9:00
Sun, Jul 25
2:30 9:45
Mon, Jul 26
2:45 6:40
Tue, Jul 27
2:45 6:40

SNAKE EYES: G.I. JOE ORIGINS

Fri, Jul 23
2:15 4:50 7:25 9:20
Sat, Jul 24
2:15 4:50 7:25 9:00
Sun, Jul 25
2:15 4:50 7:25 9:10
Mon, Jul 26
3:30 6:00 7:20 8:30
Tue, Jul 27
3:30 6:00 7:20 8:30

OLD

Fri, Jul 23
2:20 4:40 7:00 9:00
Sat, Jul 24
2:15 4:30 6:45 9:20
Sun, Jul 25
2:15 4:30 6:50 9:00
Mon, Jul 26
2:15 4:30 6:50 9:10
Tue, Jul 27
2:15 4:30 6:50 9:10

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

Fri, Jul 23
2:15 4:50 7:20
Sat, Jul 24
3:20 4:40 7:10
Sun, Jul 25
2:15 4:50 7:20
Mon, Jul 26
2:35 5:15 7:45
Tue, Jul 27
2:35 5:15 7:45

BLACK WIDOW

Fri, Jul 23
2:45 5:40 7:00 8:30 10:00
Sat, Jul 24
2:45 4:25 5:40 8:35 10:00
Sun, Jul 25
2:45 5:40 7:00 8:30 10:00
Mon, Jul 26
2:40 5:25 8:10
Tue, Jul 27
2:40 5:25 8:10

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS

Fri, Jul 23
2:15 4:30 6:45
Sat, Jul 24
2:25 9:40
Sun, Jul 25
2:15 4:30 6:45
Mon, Jul 26
2:15 5:00
Tue, Jul 27
2:15 5:00

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Fri, Jul 23
3:20 6:20 9:15
Sat, Jul 24
2:30 5:25 8:20
Sun, Jul 25
2:30 5:30 8:30
Mon, Jul 26
2:30 5:25 8:20
Tue, Jul 27
2:30 5:25 8:20

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Fri, Jul 23
4:45 9:50
Sat, Jul 24
2:15 7:10
Sun, Jul 25
4:45 9:50
Mon, Jul 26
4:30 9:00
Tue, Jul 27
4:30 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THIMMARUSU (TELUGU)

Thu, Jul 29
6:00 8:35

JUNGLE CRUISE

Thu, Jul 29
6:00 7:20 8:40
Fri, Jul 30
2:00 3:30 4:45 6:15 7:25 9:00
Sat, Jul 31
2:00 3:30 4:45 6:15 7:25 9:00
Sun, Aug 1
2:00 3:30 4:45 6:15 7:25 9:00

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 5
7:00 8:45
Fri, Aug 6
3:15 6:00 8:45
Sat, Aug 7
3:15 6:00 8:45
Sun, Aug 8
3:15 6:00 8:45